1 间 客房
1 位宾客

酒店

激发灵感的体验

住宿

客厅温馨雅致,搭配的家具美观实用,空间足以邀请亲友留宿。所有房间的布置旨在打造一个属于您自己的空间。

设施中心

为了满足精力充沛的旅客的需求,我们的各种定制设施可以为您的现代综合生活方式增添自然气息。您可以在一个空间内灵活满足自己的各种日常需求,非常便捷。

设施中心
设施中心
设施中心

思方汇

我们将传统的酒店大堂改造成一个令人愉悦的空间,可实现各种创意用途,我们将其称之为思方汇(一个公共生活空间)。从公共社交区域到激发灵感的共同工作空间,总会有一些是您感兴趣的。当代人因公或因私出行如同家常便饭,思方汇就是一处完美“飞地”。

主理

主理

悦居酒店的前台接待是您值得信赖的朋友。他们经验丰富,给您以宾至如归的感觉,并可为您推荐所在城市最新休闲处所。如有任何问题,欢迎垂询,他们会非常乐意为您解答疑问。

16

December
2016

25

January
2017

1
1

16

December
2016

25

January
2017

1
1

Hotel

THE EXPERIENCE THAT INSPIRES

Accommodation

An inviting living area adorned with functional and charming furniture, big hearted enough to invite friends and loved ones to stay the night. Our rooms are created to provide you a space to call your own.

Utility Hub

Meeting the needs of intrepid travellers, our customized facilities offer a natural extension to your modern integrated lifestyle. We provide the convenience for you to flexibly carry out your everyday needs in a single space.

Utility Hub
Utility Hub
Utility Hub

Townsquare

We have transformed traditional hotel lobbies into an exciting space for a variety of creative uses, what we call – Townsquare, a communal living space. From collective social areas to inspiring co-working spaces, we always have something to pique your interest. It is the perfect enclave for the contemporary, travel-savvy nomad.

Hosts

Hosts

Our hosts are your new trusted friends at Habitat. They are experienced hosts to welcome you home and share with you where the newest hangout is in town. Ask them anything, they will be happy to keep up a conversation.